Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Friendly Smiles Dental Care

Dentist located in Burke, VA & Manassas, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
133 total reviews

Friendly Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Friendly Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dionne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Very nice staff! Thank you for squeezing me in this week. *
Silvio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
“I had a great experience yesterday at the Friendly Smiles Dental Care. Team was very friendly ,professional and knowledgeable .Thank you for your great service.”*
Sophia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
My daughter and I love going to Dr. Aulakh's dental clinic. As always, we were treated very kindly and they did a great job checking our teeth. *
Diala G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Sweet staff and great dentist! Definitely friendly smiles! *
Harveen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Navdeep and her staff is very friendly. This time happened to visit Dr.Divis which not only answered my concerns but also did the teeth cleaning very thoroughly. Definitely would come back !*
Shahvir D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
As always , wonderful experience. Dr.Divis is amazing and thoroughly examined my kids. Keep up the good work !*
Phillip N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Cleaning was thorough and showed a lot of care into taking care of their patients. Will be coming back!*
Guneet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Perfect service Everytime! *
Datar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Very friendly and comfortable. Felt like at home. *
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Aulakh and her staff were very friendly and professional. They explained everything and answered any questions. I was very comfortable during the cleaning. Overall, a great experience at a great local practice.*
Itti K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Courteous staff*
Veronica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Excelente!!!*
Jesseca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Everyone is so friendly! Dr. Aulakh is a delight and is very knowledgeable and thorough. A very pleasant dental experience. *
Nirlep R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Navdeep she is a perfectionist in her field and she always insures that a procedure is done exactly right...I am very satisfied about my treatment. All of the staff are caring, professional, and go out of their way to ensure that your experience is a great one.*
Lance C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
No wait and in out in hour or less!*
Mirjam Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
The best dentist I ever went to!*
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
The whole staff are very nice! My six year old and I got our teeth cleaned at the same time. When they finished with my daughter, they made sure she was comfortable and entertained. We walked out with beautiful shiny teeth. My daughter loves going to get her teeth cleaned!*
Shifali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Wonderfully experienced dentist who goes above and beyond offering exceptional care and follow-up. Highly recommend Dr. Navdeep Aulakh. *
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Aulakh was a true professional and made it very easy to refer her to the rest of my family and friends. The staff very helpful & accomodating. Highly recommend! *
Dereck H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
I felt like I was at the dentist and not a sales convention. Dr. Aulahk was extremely efficient with my time their and that's the best I can hope for at the dentist. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person