Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Friendly Smiles Dental Care

Dentist located in Burke, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
106 total reviews

Friendly Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Friendly Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guneet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Perfect service Everytime! *
Datar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Very friendly and comfortable. Felt like at home. *
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Aulakh and her staff were very friendly and professional. They explained everything and answered any questions. I was very comfortable during the cleaning. Overall, a great experience at a great local practice.*
Itti K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Courteous staff*
Veronica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Excelente!!!*
Jesseca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Everyone is so friendly! Dr. Aulakh is a delight and is very knowledgeable and thorough. A very pleasant dental experience. *
Nirlep R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Navdeep she is a perfectionist in her field and she always insures that a procedure is done exactly right...I am very satisfied about my treatment. All of the staff are caring, professional, and go out of their way to ensure that your experience is a great one.*
Lance C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
No wait and in out in hour or less!*
Mirjam Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
The best dentist I ever went to!*
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
The whole staff are very nice! My six year old and I got our teeth cleaned at the same time. When they finished with my daughter, they made sure she was comfortable and entertained. We walked out with beautiful shiny teeth. My daughter loves going to get her teeth cleaned!*
Shifali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Wonderfully experienced dentist who goes above and beyond offering exceptional care and follow-up. Highly recommend Dr. Navdeep Aulakh. *
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Aulakh was a true professional and made it very easy to refer her to the rest of my family and friends. The staff very helpful & accomodating. Highly recommend! *
Dereck H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
I felt like I was at the dentist and not a sales convention. Dr. Aulahk was extremely efficient with my time their and that's the best I can hope for at the dentist. *
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Fine and friendly. *
Sharanjit K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/19
Very professional and friendly:*
Ivan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Great team, very patient and helpfully*
Dariel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Always a quick, easy, and pleasant experience.*
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/19
Wonderful staff, excellent care and very accomodating. Our whole family will be seeing Dr. Aulakh from now on.*
Lia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/19
Good*
Constance G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/19
I couldn't be happier with the treatment and care I received at Friendly Smiles. I appreciate the clear and detailed explanations, discussion of treatment options and general caring attitude. I highly recommend Dr. Aulakh and the team! Thank you!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person