Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Friendly Smiles Dental Care

Dentist located in Burke, VA & Manassas, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
133 total reviews

Friendly Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Friendly Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
If I could give Dr. Aulakh 10 stars, I would. I’ll forever recommend her and Friendly Smiles to anyone looking for a comfortable and professional experience where you feel you’re actually being listened to. I have never felt more at ease with a dentist. I used to have a crippling fear of dental work but it’s all gone now thanks to the Friendly Smiles team!*
Amanda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
They have the friendliest receptionist I’ve ever met at in a medical office. She’s the best. Dentist and hygienists are also professional and kind, but I wish they wouldn’t ask me about cosmetic adjustments to my teeth every time I come in.*
Mallory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
She and her staff are wonderful. They are always kind, and they take the time to explain things. *
Vera S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
I was very satisfied*
Samantha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
My experience is always lovely. The entire staff is warm, welcoming and knowledgeable. *
Conroy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
I am very grateful for the care I received by Dr. Aulakh and her team. Very compassionate and kind. So happy that I found her practice. Many thanks.*
Navnit P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Good *
Alena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Great experience. All of the staff was friendly. *
Joseph G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
I went to this location for a general check-up and cleaning. The dentist insisted I get a deep cleaning, even though I simply requested a basic cleaning to get started. They refused to give me a basic cleaning and instead claimed they could only do a deep cleaning which involved additional charges to numb my gums. I have had deep cleanings in the past and never had to “numb” my gums. I felt like all they wanted to do was up-charge me. Basic cleanings are standard, I shouldn’t have to argue with them to get this service done. Extremely disappointed with their service and will not be back.*
Sharhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Kokate and staff are wonderful! They are patient, skilled, and kind. I can’t say enough about the overall positive atmosphere at Friendly Smiles. *
Angie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Getting a crown was a good relaxing experience.*
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Great office; friendly and professional. *
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/20
I am always happy to see Dr. Aulakh, DDS., and her staff. There are professional, courteous, efficient, and always provide outstanding dental service for my husband and I. I am also impressed with their post COVID-19 pandemic business plan.*
Silvio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
"I have been going to this office for at least 2 years now. I can only say good things about my experience at this office. Wonderful staff and doctor.*
Jeyme S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Always have an availability for emergencies. *
Rachel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
My daughter teen has bulimia, and I needed her seen very quickly. The receptionist got us in the next day, which was fabulous. The hygienist was incredibly kind, supportive, AND knowledgeable. No judgement and lots of useful dental advice. And Dr. Aulakh was wonderful with her as well. I think I may move myself to this office as well! *
Arjun R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/19
She is very Friendly DR*
Omit A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Amazing experience.*
Arvinder M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Smile at every step of routine exam. Love Dr. Aulakh*
Leopoldina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
The team was very understanding, supported and helpful, thanks!!!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person