Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Friendly Smiles Dental Care

Dentist located in Burke, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
106 total reviews

Friendly Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Friendly Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohammed O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
My second visit and I recommend my family and friends for doctor AULAKH was great experience *
Mary Beth B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Loved Lori’s Precision in cleaning my teeth with the power blaster. She was gentle and explained every step of the process I learned about my gums and how to prevent further recession. Would recommend this dental office services to anyone.*
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
The dentist and the assistant I had were very professional, friendly and explained what was going to be done. The receptionist was friendly and very helpful.*
Angie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Teeth cleaning went well; professional advice and follow-up appointment scheduled. Good customer service!*
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
This is a great place to go for a dentist for everyone because all the staff here are friendly and approachable which is makes me very comfortable*
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very friendly staff, good vibes! Cleaning was quick and easy*
Harleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Great experience *
Anne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
I received care from an excellent hygienist!!*
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Staff and Dr. Aulakh are all wonderful. Very welcoming and friendly, as well as gentle and clear on what you need to know about your teeth. I’m a bit of a dental coward, and due to family crisis had been unable to prioritize myself for a few years at the dentist - and there was zero shame, which I was dreading. All around a wonderful experience. I highly recommend. *
Candida S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Exceptional service from the moment I made my appointment! Everyone was very pleasant and kind. Lori my dental hygienist listened to my concerns and did a great job with my cleaning. Dr. Aulakh was through during her examination of my teeth. The young woman at the front desk was a breath of fresh air, she was so welcoming and very nice. *
Paurav L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Thank you for accommodating me on very short notice! *
Min C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent *
Jackson T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very nice experience.*
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
If I could give Dr. Aulakh 10 stars, I would. I’ll forever recommend her and Friendly Smiles to anyone looking for a comfortable and professional experience where you feel you’re actually being listened to. I have never felt more at ease with a dentist. I used to have a crippling fear of dental work but it’s all gone now thanks to the Friendly Smiles team!*
Amanda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
They have the friendliest receptionist I’ve ever met at in a medical office. She’s the best. Dentist and hygienists are also professional and kind, but I wish they wouldn’t ask me about cosmetic adjustments to my teeth every time I come in.*
Mallory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
She and her staff are wonderful. They are always kind, and they take the time to explain things. *
Vera S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
I was very satisfied*
Samantha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
My experience is always lovely. The entire staff is warm, welcoming and knowledgeable. *
Conroy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
I am very grateful for the care I received by Dr. Aulakh and her team. Very compassionate and kind. So happy that I found her practice. Many thanks.*
Navnit P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Good *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person