Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Friendly Smiles Dental Care

Dentist located in Burke, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
106 total reviews

Friendly Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Friendly Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
The staff is very friendly and they make you feel that you’re in good hands. I would highly recommend this practice to friends an family!*
Frederic W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Broke a tooth and the office was able to schedule me very quickly. Dr. Aulakh is outstanding and provides excellent care.*
Jialin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very friendly staff and environment. My whole families go here for dental service. Very nice!*
Huor O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great first experience.*
Evita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I would definitely recommend Dr.aulakh and the rest of the staff members,a great place to go*
Andrea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Always such friendly as helpful staff. Even though I moved away from the area I still come here because they’re worth it.*
John (Jack) R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Friendly professionals, make children feel safe and happy. Wonderful front staff as well :)*
Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Our family dentist for life. The best anywhere!*
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Friendly thoughtful care!*
Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Navdeep Aulakh is wonderful! *
Nicholas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Very warm and welcoming staff. Easy to book appointments. They're always ready to see me when I show up. Great all around experience. *
Ericka R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Aulakh was recommended to me by a friend and I’ve recommended her to both my parents. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I feel like Dr. Aulakh really takes the time to make sure your teeth are healthy and strong. I recently had a crown put in and she made sure the custom shade matched perfectly. She even called the lab over to fix the color while I waited when it was originally too dark. Love this place. *
Munir H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Friendly and amazing. She always takes care of me and my family. *
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
They are awesome! *
Jatinder S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Satisfy with dr aulakh answers and guidelines. *
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Friendly staff, simple appointment making process, quick waiting times, professional dentist and hygienists *
Jackson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Good people *
Jenny F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
The hygienist is amazing!*
Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
The best in town. Always!*
Jianhua Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Very professional and personable staffs*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person