Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Friendly Smiles Dental Care

Dentist located in Burke, VA & Manassas, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
133 total reviews

Friendly Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Friendly Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
They are fantastic! Friendly, flexible, very knowledgeable, and so welcoming. *
Nakul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Going to the dentist can be kinda fun here. They put up with my dad jokes. *
Thuy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Friendly and professional *
Kent W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
staff makes you feel right at home immediately when you walk in the door. A fantastic experience. Thanks *
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Excellent dentist and dental office staff. Friendly and welcoming. I had the best cleaning I have had in many years. I Highly recommend this Dr. Aulakh.*
Tracy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Great place for dental work. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Always a pleasant visit.*
Daungrat K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Professional. Friendly. Affordable *
Lisa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Everyone who works at this practice is wonderful! It is the most gentle teeth cleaning I’ve ever had and is a surprisingly enjoyable experience. Most people hate going to the dentist, and I used to be one of them. I don’t think I can ever go anywhere else. Dr. Aulakh is also wonderful and very caring. *
Reggie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
The staff is really nice and informative I would recommend this facility.*
Gage C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great*
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
It was mine and my husband first time. The staff was very nice and the dentist was to the point we where in and out with in an hour and a half. I will recommend my friends. *
Reza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
She is a very kind and perfectly caring and ethical Dr in her work and services*
Derek H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
friendly, comfortable, and my kids felt safe. exactly what we needed and wanted. *
Neil O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very thorough cleaning. Not rushed. X-ray was quick and easy. *
Brent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Friendly, efficient, painless cleaning, advice on oral hygiene *
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I have terrible anxiety at the dentist's office! Dr. A's staff does a good job in making me feel welcome and safe! Stephanie does a great job at the front desk - so helpful and kind! My hygienist, Lori, is gentle and helpful! Thanks for all you do to make it easier for me to come in and get my teeth cleaned!*
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great service. Very friendly and clean environment *
Kaitlin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very friendly and helpful! Always listens to my concerns.*
Munir H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Always a great service with a smile. *
Reza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Their work was excellent.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person