Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Friendly Smiles Dental Care

Dentist located in Burke, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Friendly Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Friendly Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gage C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great*
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
It was mine and my husband first time. The staff was very nice and the dentist was to the point we where in and out with in an hour and a half. I will recommend my friends. *
Reza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
She is a very kind and perfectly caring and ethical Dr in her work and services*
Derek H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
friendly, comfortable, and my kids felt safe. exactly what we needed and wanted. *
Neil O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very thorough cleaning. Not rushed. X-ray was quick and easy. *
Brent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Friendly, efficient, painless cleaning, advice on oral hygiene *
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I have terrible anxiety at the dentist's office! Dr. A's staff does a good job in making me feel welcome and safe! Stephanie does a great job at the front desk - so helpful and kind! My hygienist, Lori, is gentle and helpful! Thanks for all you do to make it easier for me to come in and get my teeth cleaned!*
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great service. Very friendly and clean environment *
Kaitlin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very friendly and helpful! Always listens to my concerns.*
Munir H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Always a great service with a smile. *
Reza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Their work was excellent.*
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent and they’re right to the point. Honest too*
Kathryn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Haven’t always been a fan of the dentist, and always skeptical of the work that is called out. But Dr Aulakh and the team here are fabulous. Warm welcome at the door. Covid precautions keep me feeling safe. The tools they use clean my mouth quickly. And issues are identified and monitored until they need attention. Highly recommend!!!*
Jianhua Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Friend folks, good service.*
Robert T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Always an exceptional experience. Friendly, knowledgeable staff who provide quality care.*
Matthew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent *
Kristine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Best in the area! Highly recommended.*
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
My son has very good experience in the evening he washed his teeth alone.*
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
The staff is very friendly and they make you feel that you’re in good hands. I would highly recommend this practice to friends an family!*
Frederic W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Broke a tooth and the office was able to schedule me very quickly. Dr. Aulakh is outstanding and provides excellent care.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person