Testimonials & Reviews

Friendly Smiles Dental Care

Navdeep Aulakh, DDS

Dentist located in Burke, VA

25 total reviews

Dr. Navdeep Aulakh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Navdeep Aulakh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Datar S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very friendly and comfortable. Felt like at home. *
Matthew H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Aulakh and her staff were very friendly and professional. They explained everything and answered any questions. I was very comfortable during the cleaning. Overall, a great experience at a great local practice.*
Itti K.
Submitted 07/27/19
Courteous staff*
Veronica G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excelente!!!*
Jesseca A.
Submitted 06/08/19
Everyone is so friendly! Dr. Aulakh is a delight and is very knowledgeable and thorough. A very pleasant dental experience. *
Nirlep R.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Navdeep she is a perfectionist in her field and she always insures that a procedure is done exactly right...I am very satisfied about my treatment. All of the staff are caring, professional, and go out of their way to ensure that your experience is a great one.*
Lance C.
Submitted 05/21/19
No wait and in out in hour or less!*
Mirjam Z.
Submitted 05/06/19
The best dentist I ever went to!*
Monica C.
Submitted 04/11/19
The whole staff are very nice! My six year old and I got our teeth cleaned at the same time. When they finished with my daughter, they made sure she was comfortable and entertained. We walked out with beautiful shiny teeth. My daughter loves going to get her teeth cleaned!*
Shifali S.
Submitted 04/06/19
Wonderfully experienced dentist who goes above and beyond offering exceptional care and follow-up. Highly recommend Dr. Navdeep Aulakh. *
James R.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Aulakh was a true professional and made it very easy to refer her to the rest of my family and friends. The staff very helpful & accomodating. Highly recommend! *
Dereck H.
Submitted 02/20/19
I felt like I was at the dentist and not a sales convention. Dr. Aulahk was extremely efficient with my time their and that's the best I can hope for at the dentist. *
Andrew M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Fine and friendly. *
Sharanjit K.
Submitted 02/16/19
Very professional and friendly:*
Ivan G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great team, very patient and helpfully*
Dariel M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Always a quick, easy, and pleasant experience.*
Steven T.
Submitted 01/02/19
Wonderful staff, excellent care and very accomodating. Our whole family will be seeing Dr. Aulakh from now on.*
Lia P.
Submitted 01/02/19
Good*
Constance G.
Submitted 01/02/19
I couldn't be happier with the treatment and care I received at Friendly Smiles. I appreciate the clear and detailed explanations, discussion of treatment options and general caring attitude. I highly recommend Dr. Aulakh and the team! Thank you!*
John S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Aulakh did a fantastic job with my son! The work was done quickly & was painless. She really knows what she is doing! Thanks!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person