Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Friendly Smiles Dental Care

Dentist located in Burke, VA

92 total reviews

Friendly Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Friendly Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Haven’t always been a fan of the dentist, and always skeptical of the work that is called out. But Dr Aulakh and the team here are fabulous. Warm welcome at the door. Covid precautions keep me feeling safe. The tools they use clean my mouth quickly. And issues are identified and monitored until they need attention. Highly recommend!!!*
Jianhua Y.
Submitted 06/08/22
Friend folks, good service.*
Robert T.
Submitted 05/27/22
Always an exceptional experience. Friendly, knowledgeable staff who provide quality care.*
Matthew F.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent *
Kristine C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Best in the area! Highly recommended.*
Richard N.
Submitted 04/29/22
My son has very good experience in the evening he washed his teeth alone.*
Carol M.
Submitted 03/29/22
The staff is very friendly and they make you feel that you’re in good hands. I would highly recommend this practice to friends an family!*
Frederic W.
Submitted 03/15/22
Broke a tooth and the office was able to schedule me very quickly. Dr. Aulakh is outstanding and provides excellent care.*
Jialin F.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very friendly staff and environment. My whole families go here for dental service. Very nice!*
Huor O.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great first experience.*
Evita J.
Submitted 02/19/22
I would definitely recommend Dr.aulakh and the rest of the staff members,a great place to go*
Andrea L.
Submitted 02/10/22
Always such friendly as helpful staff. Even though I moved away from the area I still come here because they’re worth it.*
John (Jack) R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Friendly professionals, make children feel safe and happy. Wonderful front staff as well :)*
Dawn S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Our family dentist for life. The best anywhere!*
Charles D.
Submitted 02/08/22
Friendly thoughtful care!*
Megan H.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Navdeep Aulakh is wonderful! *
Nicholas E.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very warm and welcoming staff. Easy to book appointments. They're always ready to see me when I show up. Great all around experience. *
Ericka R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Aulakh was recommended to me by a friend and I’ve recommended her to both my parents. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I feel like Dr. Aulakh really takes the time to make sure your teeth are healthy and strong. I recently had a crown put in and she made sure the custom shade matched perfectly. She even called the lab over to fix the color while I waited when it was originally too dark. Love this place. *
Munir H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Friendly and amazing. She always takes care of me and my family. *
Maria H.
Submitted 11/12/21
They are awesome! *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person