Testimonials & Reviews

Friendly Smiles Dental Care

Navdeep Aulakh, DDS

Dentist located in Burke, VA

35 total reviews

Dr. Navdeep Aulakh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Navdeep Aulakh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arvinder M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Smile at every step of routine exam. Love Dr. Aulakh*
Leopoldina M.
Submitted 10/21/19
The team was very understanding, supported and helpful, thanks!!!*
Dionne W.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very nice staff! Thank you for squeezing me in this week. *
Silvio P.
Submitted 10/16/19
“I had a great experience yesterday at the Friendly Smiles Dental Care. Team was very friendly ,professional and knowledgeable .Thank you for your great service.”*
Sophia F.
Submitted 10/10/19
My daughter and I love going to Dr. Aulakh's dental clinic. As always, we were treated very kindly and they did a great job checking our teeth. *
Diala G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Sweet staff and great dentist! Definitely friendly smiles! *
Harveen K.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Navdeep and her staff is very friendly. This time happened to visit Dr.Divis which not only answered my concerns but also did the teeth cleaning very thoroughly. Definitely would come back !*
Shahvir D.
Submitted 10/05/19
As always , wonderful experience. Dr.Divis is amazing and thoroughly examined my kids. Keep up the good work !*
Phillip N.
Submitted 09/19/19
Cleaning was thorough and showed a lot of care into taking care of their patients. Will be coming back!*
Guneet K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Perfect service Everytime! *
Datar S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very friendly and comfortable. Felt like at home. *
Matthew H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Aulakh and her staff were very friendly and professional. They explained everything and answered any questions. I was very comfortable during the cleaning. Overall, a great experience at a great local practice.*
Itti K.
Submitted 07/27/19
Courteous staff*
Veronica G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excelente!!!*
Jesseca A.
Submitted 06/08/19
Everyone is so friendly! Dr. Aulakh is a delight and is very knowledgeable and thorough. A very pleasant dental experience. *
Nirlep R.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Navdeep she is a perfectionist in her field and she always insures that a procedure is done exactly right...I am very satisfied about my treatment. All of the staff are caring, professional, and go out of their way to ensure that your experience is a great one.*
Lance C.
Submitted 05/21/19
No wait and in out in hour or less!*
Mirjam Z.
Submitted 05/06/19
The best dentist I ever went to!*
Monica C.
Submitted 04/11/19
The whole staff are very nice! My six year old and I got our teeth cleaned at the same time. When they finished with my daughter, they made sure she was comfortable and entertained. We walked out with beautiful shiny teeth. My daughter loves going to get her teeth cleaned!*
Shifali S.
Submitted 04/06/19
Wonderfully experienced dentist who goes above and beyond offering exceptional care and follow-up. Highly recommend Dr. Navdeep Aulakh. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person