Testimonials & Reviews

Friendly Smiles Dental Care

Navdeep Aulakh, DDS

Dentist located in Burke, VA

52 total reviews

Dr. Navdeep Aulakh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Navdeep Aulakh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda M.
Submitted 06/04/21
They have the friendliest receptionist I’ve ever met at in a medical office. She’s the best. Dentist and hygienists are also professional and kind, but I wish they wouldn’t ask me about cosmetic adjustments to my teeth every time I come in.*
Mallory C.
Submitted 05/18/21
She and her staff are wonderful. They are always kind, and they take the time to explain things. *
Vera S.
Submitted 03/16/21
I was very satisfied*
Samantha B.
Submitted 03/13/21
My experience is always lovely. The entire staff is warm, welcoming and knowledgeable. *
Conroy L.
Submitted 02/27/21
I am very grateful for the care I received by Dr. Aulakh and her team. Very compassionate and kind. So happy that I found her practice. Many thanks.*
Navnit P.
Submitted 01/28/21
Good *
Alena C.
Submitted 11/22/20
Great experience. All of the staff was friendly. *
Joseph G.
Submitted 11/14/20
I went to this location for a general check-up and cleaning. The dentist insisted I get a deep cleaning, even though I simply requested a basic cleaning to get started. They refused to give me a basic cleaning and instead claimed they could only do a deep cleaning which involved additional charges to numb my gums. I have had deep cleanings in the past and never had to “numb” my gums. I felt like all they wanted to do was up-charge me. Basic cleanings are standard, I shouldn’t have to argue with them to get this service done. Extremely disappointed with their service and will not be back.*
Sharhonda M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Kokate and staff are wonderful! They are patient, skilled, and kind. I can’t say enough about the overall positive atmosphere at Friendly Smiles. *
Angie C.
Submitted 09/14/20
Getting a crown was a good relaxing experience.*
Peter S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great office; friendly and professional. *
Jessica W.
Submitted 06/07/20
I am always happy to see Dr. Aulakh, DDS., and her staff. There are professional, courteous, efficient, and always provide outstanding dental service for my husband and I. I am also impressed with their post COVID-19 pandemic business plan.*
Silvio P.
Submitted 06/06/20
"I have been going to this office for at least 2 years now. I can only say good things about my experience at this office. Wonderful staff and doctor.*
Jeyme S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Always have an availability for emergencies. *
Rachel T.
Submitted 01/10/20
My daughter teen has bulimia, and I needed her seen very quickly. The receptionist got us in the next day, which was fabulous. The hygienist was incredibly kind, supportive, AND knowledgeable. No judgement and lots of useful dental advice. And Dr. Aulakh was wonderful with her as well. I think I may move myself to this office as well! *
Arjun R.
Submitted 12/08/19
She is very Friendly DR*
Omit A.
Submitted 12/03/19
Amazing experience.*
Arvinder M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Smile at every step of routine exam. Love Dr. Aulakh*
Leopoldina M.
Submitted 10/21/19
The team was very understanding, supported and helpful, thanks!!!*
Dionne W.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very nice staff! Thank you for squeezing me in this week. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person