Testimonials & Reviews

Friendly Smiles Dental Care

Navdeep Aulakh, DDS

Dentist located in Burke, VA

72 total reviews

Dr. Navdeep Aulakh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Navdeep Aulakh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jatinder S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Satisfy with dr aulakh answers and guidelines. *
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Friendly staff, simple appointment making process, quick waiting times, professional dentist and hygienists *
Jackson H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Good people *
Jenny F.
Submitted 09/21/21
The hygienist is amazing!*
Dawn S.
Submitted 09/13/21
The best in town. Always!*
Jianhua Y.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very professional and personable staffs*
Mohammed O.
Submitted 08/18/21
My second visit and I recommend my family and friends for doctor AULAKH was great experience *
Mary Beth B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Loved Lori’s Precision in cleaning my teeth with the power blaster. She was gentle and explained every step of the process I learned about my gums and how to prevent further recession. Would recommend this dental office services to anyone.*
Kimberly G.
Submitted 08/18/21
The dentist and the assistant I had were very professional, friendly and explained what was going to be done. The receptionist was friendly and very helpful.*
Angie C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Teeth cleaning went well; professional advice and follow-up appointment scheduled. Good customer service!*
Robert J.
Submitted 08/07/21
This is a great place to go for a dentist for everyone because all the staff here are friendly and approachable which is makes me very comfortable*
Charles D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very friendly staff, good vibes! Cleaning was quick and easy*
Harleen S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great experience *
Anne R.
Submitted 07/14/21
I received care from an excellent hygienist!!*
Lisa T.
Submitted 07/08/21
Staff and Dr. Aulakh are all wonderful. Very welcoming and friendly, as well as gentle and clear on what you need to know about your teeth. I’m a bit of a dental coward, and due to family crisis had been unable to prioritize myself for a few years at the dentist - and there was zero shame, which I was dreading. All around a wonderful experience. I highly recommend. *
Candida S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Exceptional service from the moment I made my appointment! Everyone was very pleasant and kind. Lori my dental hygienist listened to my concerns and did a great job with my cleaning. Dr. Aulakh was through during her examination of my teeth. The young woman at the front desk was a breath of fresh air, she was so welcoming and very nice. *
Paurav L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Thank you for accommodating me on very short notice! *
Min C.
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent *
Jackson T.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very nice experience.*
Anna G.
Submitted 06/28/21
If I could give Dr. Aulakh 10 stars, I would. I’ll forever recommend her and Friendly Smiles to anyone looking for a comfortable and professional experience where you feel you’re actually being listened to. I have never felt more at ease with a dentist. I used to have a crippling fear of dental work but it’s all gone now thanks to the Friendly Smiles team!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person