Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Friendly Smiles Dental Care

Dentist located in Burke, VA & Manassas, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Friendly Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Friendly Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kwasi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Aulakh saw me the same day I called due to my emergency. I appreciated that very much. She was kind and professional. Marianna the Dental assistant was attentive, thoughtful and very good with communications. She discussed all details with me before performing any procedure and made sure I felt comfortable. She also handled checkout in tandem with Dr Aulakh. Checkout was very thorough and helpful. I liked the way the team chemistry affected my experience. I observed everyone getting along very well with one another and saw team members supporting each other well. This practice is well run and I will keep them as my go to Dental care team. I would recommend them to anyone. *
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
everyone is so kind and patient. *
Alejandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Amazing! The staff is super friendly and make you feel confortable *
Phat D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very friendly and professional.*
Cristina Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
The radio station is static*
Virginia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dentist was amazing & informative. Cleaning tech was understandably offended by intellectual dietetic info she didn’t want, so would have gotten a polish if hadn’t offended her, and would’ve given maximum stars due to the stellar dentist.*
Samrish S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. Aulukh treats her patients with the utmost care. *
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
They did a good job. The only thing that I would change is learning how to deal with the developmentally disability *
Nadia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Good and friendly *
Indiana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
They’re all super sweet and gentle and know how to do their job well!!*
Cuong N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Great group of staff and dentist at this office. Always a pleasant experience each time. *
Raleigh W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Excellent!!*
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Friendly and professional service*
Shawn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Friendliest smiles has the friendliest staff! *
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Efficient and painless*
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
They are fantastic! Friendly, flexible, very knowledgeable, and so welcoming. *
Nakul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Going to the dentist can be kinda fun here. They put up with my dad jokes. *
Thuy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Friendly and professional *
Kent W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
staff makes you feel right at home immediately when you walk in the door. A fantastic experience. Thanks *
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Excellent dentist and dental office staff. Friendly and welcoming. I had the best cleaning I have had in many years. I Highly recommend this Dr. Aulakh.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person