Testimonials & Reviews

Friendly Smiles Dental Care

Navdeep Aulakh, DDS

Dentist located in Burke, VA

10 total reviews

Dr. Navdeep Aulakh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Navdeep Aulakh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dariel M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Always a quick, easy, and pleasant experience.*
Steven T.
Submitted 01/02/19
Wonderful staff, excellent care and very accomodating. Our whole family will be seeing Dr. Aulakh from now on.*
Lia P.
Submitted 01/02/19
Good*
Constance G.
Submitted 01/02/19
I couldn't be happier with the treatment and care I received at Friendly Smiles. I appreciate the clear and detailed explanations, discussion of treatment options and general caring attitude. I highly recommend Dr. Aulakh and the team! Thank you!*
John S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Aulakh did a fantastic job with my son! The work was done quickly & was painless. She really knows what she is doing! Thanks!*
Ashley M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great!*
Nicholas S.
Submitted 10/19/18
I look forward to my next visit! I strongly recommend Dr. Navdeep Aulakh and her great staff!*
Shayna K.
Submitted 09/07/18
The entire staff is very friendly and caring! I was especially pleased with how Dr. Aulakh explains what she is doing and prioritizes the comfort of her patients. *
Taylor F.
Submitted 08/26/18
Best dental experience ever. Very friendly and family oriented environment. Finally a dentist I can trust for years to come.*
Marta M.
Submitted 07/27/18
We have been going to Dr. Aulakh for about an year now and she is amazing. We drive all the way from Fredericksburg, VA and wouldn't change her for any other. She is amazing and our kids love her.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person